Member Companies

Portal Reminder

Note: All information within the portal is confidential to MCA members only and must be viewed and used in accordance with the Terms of Use.


Associate Members

Adani Mining

AECOM Australia

Albermarle Limited AMC Consultants

Anglo American Metallurgical Coal

ANSTO Minerals

AngloGold Ashanti Australia


Arafura Resources



Bechtel Australia

Boss Resources

Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia

Cameco Australia

Corestaff NT

Castlemaine Goldfields

Dyno Nobel

Cauldron Energy

ECOZ Environmental Services
Centennial Coal Company Ensolve Pty Ltd
Centennial Mining EY
Core Lithium Limited Fosterville South Exploration Ltd
Dart Mining NL GHD
Deep Yellow Ltd Hastings Deering
Donald Mineral Sands (Astron Ltd) Herbert Smith Freehills
Downer EDI Mining Komatsu Australia Pty Ltd
Energy Resources of Australia KPMG Australia
EnergyAustralia Mawson Resources Ltd
GBM Resources MinterEllison 
Gulkula Mining Company Mitsubishi Development
Glencore Australia Holdings Murray Zircon Pty Ltd
Heathgate Resources NSW Minerals Council
Idemitsu Australia Resources Orica Australia
Jellinbah Group PanAust
Kalbar Resources Power and Water Corporation
Kirkland Lake Gold PricewaterhouseCoopers Australia
Lynas Corporation Queensland Resources Council
Macmahon Holdings Ltd South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy
Mandalay Resources Sparke Helmore Lawyers
Navarre Minerals Tasmanian Minerals and Energy Council
New Hope Corporation True North Strategic Communication
Newcrest Mining Westrac
Newmont Australia   
Omya Australia  
Paladin Energy  
Peabody Energy Australia


Pembroke Resources Pty Ltd  
Providence Gold & Minerals


Rex Minerals


Rio Tinto


Stawell Gold Mines Pty Ltd  
St Barbara


The Bloomfield Group


Thiess Pty


TNG Limited  
Toro Energy


Verdant Minerals  
Vimy Resources  
Vista Gold Australia  
Whitehaven Coal  
WIM Resources  
Yancoal Australia